Yum Birthday dinner for Robin. Take a look.

Our Retirement In Idaho

The rule is: If it’s your Birthday, you pick where you want to eat and you can have anything on the menu. There are several photos I have of Robin, and this is one of my favorites. She is beautiful! and the Love of My Life. Happy Birthday!
She chose Alavita in Boise and it was good. One of the last times we will be able to sit on the patio – the weather is changing. Here is what we had for dinner. And thanks Marnie and Eric for joining us. And Chris and Anna were there in spirit. Left Click any of these photos to see them enlarged. Cheers!

Robin. And the shirt says

I’m a September woman. I was Born with My
Heart On My Sleeve
A fire In My Soul
and A Mouth I Can’t Control

Marnie and Eric

Chef’s House Salumeria Board
Variety of house cured…

View original post 427 more words